top of page
  • Writer's pictureMilena Narciso

Datacappy VPN & Browser



Have you ever wonder how those shoes you looked at the day before are now scattered all over the sites you are visiting? You have been profiled right down to your IP address. That's why you need a VPN (Virtual Private Network). I recently tried #complimentary @Datacappy it's very easy to use : I just downloaded the app, chose the location and swith yo CONNECTED. Then VPN service encrypt my data and hide my IP- keeping me anonymous on the internet, including protecting my privacy. While using public WIFI may be convenient, it put me at risk of exposing browsing history, banking information, account passwords from internet strangers tracking your online activity. Datacappy has VPN & Browser, both safe, relible. Paired together they provide an effective defense. 🌐🕸️ Datacappy VPN & Browser is offering 2 annual subscriptions which cover two devices (a $100 value and unlimited VPN connection data for each device). With no log-in or email required, you can download and connect to a VPN server location in less than a minute. 🌐🕸️ #datacappy #datacappyvpn #onlinesecurity

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page