top of page
  • Writer's pictureAdmin

Ravean Life X Heated Jacket Review

Updated: Sep 7, 2019


It's raining hard these days and very strong wind. no so cold like in January, but still feels winter. I'm so grateful that received today WOMEN'S DOWN X HEATED JACKET + BATTERY BUNDLE from @RaveanLife.  I am constantly cold, and I don’t like to wear bunch of clothes, also hate to carry an umbrella, because my hands always busy, caring several bags, and when I go for a walk I prefer my hands to be free. X HEATED JACKET  heated back, chest, and pockets. Comfortable in temperatures between -10° F (-23° C) to 55° F (12° C). I can сontrol my jacket’s internal temperature how I want it. The jacket simultaneously charge my mobile device up to 3X and keeps me warm. Lightweight, water resistant and packable. Comes with a removable and adjustable hood. 100% washable. Battery and charger included. For more details, see below. SIZE CHART | MATERIAL GUIDE | TEMPERATURE RANGE | BATTERY GUIDE | QUICK START GUIDE




They ships anywhere in the world via FedEx–USD pricing–Customs, Duties, VAT & GST charges are covered for US customers only. Comes with removable faux fur hood. @collabor8 @Collabor8app #AD #SPONSORED #raveanlife  #collabor8 #Collabor8app 📷📷 📷 📷📷

SHARE

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page